ABA Staff

President/CEO
Bill Holmes
501.978.3602
bill.holmes@arkbankers.org
Senior VP/COO
Barry Jackson
501.978.3613
barry.jackson@arkbankers.org
VP/Controller
Carla Brinkley
501.978.3608
carla.brinkley@arkbankers.org
VP/Professional Development
Kami T. Coleman
501.978.3614
kami.coleman@arkbankers.org
VP/Director of Government Relations
Ava F. Roberts
501.978.3606
ava.roberts@arkbankers.org
Director of Communications
Traci Logsdon
501.978.3603
traci.logsdon@arkbankers.org

Marketing Coordinator
Jessica Sahene
501.978.3609
jessica.sahene@arkbankers.org
Professional Development Coordinator
Brenda Scarbrough
501.978.3607
brenda.scarbrough@arkbankers.org

Contact the ABA

1220 West Third St.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.376.3741 | Fax: 501.376.9243

Connect with Us!

Follow us on Twitter @ArkBankers

Like us on Facebook

Directions


View Larger Map