Skip to main content

Little Rock Marriott
3 Statehouse Plaza
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Group Rate: $178 per night (single or double room rate), plus applicable room tax

Group Rate Deadline: March 15, 2024
Reference “Arkansas Bankers Association” to receive the group rate. All cancellations must be made 48 hours prior to the scheduled arrival date.

Online Reservations: Reserve your room online by clicking here.

Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 383 items in 20 pages
Show all 383
John AdamsFirst Security Bank
Ashton AdcockMerchants & Farmers Bank
John Ahlen, IVArkansas State Bank Department
Tammy AkinesSimmons Bank
David AlexanderFarmers Bank & Trust Company
Paula ApplegetBank-Tec South
John AshbyArkansas State Bank Department
Kelly AshcraftWarren Bank & Trust Company
Rick BaileyUFS, LLC
George BairdPeoples Company
Tanner BallardArkansas State Bank Department
Jamie BazarowFederal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Justin BellFarmers Bank & Trust Company
Garrett BerrryHewlett Packard Enterprise
Kevin BishopSouthern Bank
Lucinda BishopBank of Salem
Lance BlackArkansas State Bank Department
Jason BlandCross Bank
Chris BlaylockFidelity Bank
Price E. Boney, Jr.Merchants & Farmers Bank

Full Registration:                     Early Registration     After March 8
Member $595 $645
Non-Member $1190 $1290

Receptions Registration Only: Registration
Member $100 for both or $50 each $50
Non-Member $200 for both or $100 each $100

Day with the Commissioner: Early Registration     After March 8
Member  $340 $390
Non-Member $680 $780