Skip to main content


6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

Welcome Reception
Top Golf

7:30 A.M.


7:30 A.M. - 8:15 A.M.


8:00 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.

Trade Show

8:15 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

ABA Business Session

8:15 A.M. - 8:45 A.M.
  • Opening Comments, Jim Taylor, ABA Chairman
  • Welcome, Lorrie Trogden, ABA President/CEO
8:45 A.M. - 9:45 A.M.

Governor Sarah Huckabee Sanders
State of Arkansas

9:45 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.

American Bankers Association Update
Julieann Thurlow
American Bankers Association

10:15 A.M. - 11:15 A.M.

Arkansas CEO and Executives Panel
Moderated by: Jay Chesshir, President & CEO
Little Rock Regional Chamber

Kristi Casey
Rock Dental Brands

Kevin McGilton
Riceland Foods

Lenore Trammell
Big River Steel

11:15 A.M. - 12:15 P.M.

Good People Win
Dave Martin

Amid a landscape dominated by technological advancements, the skills and relational capacity of bank staff remain irreplaceable assets. Talented and engaged employees represent the last remaining competitive edge for banks. Dave Martin will offer his unique insights into leading bank teams into the future, and why banks that prioritize the development and retention of good people are the ones poised to survive and thrive.

12:15 P.M.
  • Treasurer’s Report, Scott Saffold, ABA Treasurer
  • Emerging Leaders Section Update, Latrecia Carroll, ELS President
  • Officer Nominations, Randy Scott, ABA Past Chairman
12:30 P.M. - 1:30 P.M.

FORVIS Milestones in Banking Awards

5:00 P.M. - 7:00 P.M.

Chairman’s Reception
featuring Casino Night

**Speaker times subject to change.

7:15 A.M.


7:15 A.M. - 8:15 A.M.

Simmons Bank Strawberry Breakfast

8:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.

Day with the Commissioner

8:15 A.M. - 9:00 A.M.

A Report Card on the Arkansas Banking Industry
Susannah T. Marshall, Commissioner
Arkansas State Bank Department

9:00 A.M. - 9:30 A.M.

U.S. Congressman French Hill

9:30 A.M. - 10:15 A.M.

Kathleen Navin
Senior Business Economist
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

10:15 A.M. - 11:45 A.M.

Etay Maor
Senior Director, Security Strategy
Cato Networks

11:45 A.M.